Free Download of Lloyd’s “Like Me…” Album

Apparently leaving the Murder Inc., family has proven beneficial to young Lloyd.

The R&B sensation has been hard at work since his depature from Murder Inc and mentor Irv Gotti last year. Known for his work with Lil Wayne and Andre 3000, the singer releases his Like Me: The Young Goldie EP today, with assistance from Bun B, Wayne, Juelz Santa, Rich Boy and the Young Money roster.

Of the EP, Lloyd said in a statement, “Some of the songs are personal to me. I’m speaking about life experiences, and taking it back to the beginning.”  He went on to say, “We wanted to show people things that they’ve never seen or heard from me before… from the music to the artwork.”

The Like Me EP can be downloaded here. Follow the instructions or the sign-up information in order to access the free download.

Like Me tracklisting is posted below.

1. Like Me featuring Bun B
2. Pusha featuring Lil Wayne & Juelz Santana
3. Take It Off ft. J. Holiday & Nicki Minaj
4. What You Want featuring Mack Maine
5. Think of Me
6. Everyday featuring Rich Boy
7. Pro In the Game
8. A Night Off featuring Drake (Bonus Track)

Presently, Lloyd is on the charts with Young Money on the smash “Bedrock.”

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Fever Magazine
Shopping cart