Chris Brown has shown us his 8th album track list

From his beginning days with hits such as “Run It” & “Kiss Kiss” Virginia’s very own Chris Brown has always been in the public eye and has stayed prominent to his music. With 15 Grammy nominations and winning Best R&B album for F.A.M.E in 2011. He’s also been featured in movies such as Stomp The Yard & hit movie Takers. Chris Brown never cease to amaze us with overcoming so much and still booming with vocals.

Read more
We will be happy to hear your thoughts

      Leave a reply

      Fever Magazine
      Shopping cart