Lil Wayne’s “Tha Carter V” Original Tracklist Revealed

The tracklist for the original/deluxe version of Lil Wayne’s Tha Carter V has arrived, featuring Post Malone, Gucci Mane, 2 Chainz, and Raekwon.


To celebrate the 2 year anniversary of Tha Carter V, Young Money head honcho Lil Wayne has decided to release a deluxe version of the project which includes some songs that didn’t make the final cut. The original tracklist for Lil Wayne’s original/deluxe version of Tha Carter V  was released tonight (September 24). Marking a celebration for fans that were anxiously awaiting some of the leaked or teased records to be added on the acclaimed project. Clocking in at a lengthy two hours with 33 cuts.


1. Life of Mr. Carter
2. Holy
3. More To The Story (feat. Raekwon)
4. Scottie
5. F Him Good
6. Siri (feat. 2 Chainz)
7. Lost
8. In This House (feat. Gucci Mane)
9. What About Me (feat. Post Malone)
10. Hasta La Vista










Read more


Don't worry, we don't spam

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

      Leave a reply

      Fever Magazine
      Shopping cart