Editor choice

Mary J. Blige; Her New Life & Album

The queen of hip-hop soul, Mary J. Blige, is ready to share with the world the real story of her marriage thru her lyrics on the upcoming album titled “Strength Of A Woman”. Release date being set for April 28th. Mary recently stopped by the breakfast club to appoint the meaning behind her album. How it started off with her as she states during her interview with them, “… With the perspective of a woman fighting for her marriage, ..I wanted …Yet it didn’t end up that way”.

Which lead Mary J. Blige to reveal the details on her emotional state, during the failed marriage with not only her husband, but Manager Kendu Isaacs, and him leaving her for another woman. Mary J. Blige poured it all into this album and wants to share how she is dealing with surviving, once again with another issue she is faced with in her life.

Just recently released track, “Love yourself” in collaboration with Kanye West has grasped everyone and is telling us that this is album is going to really elaborate to the world the, “Strength Of A Woman”.

Mary J Blige - Strength of a Woman

With the titles on her track list illustrating depth, I know we can all agree this is going to be another hit for MJB to go along with all her other Grammy-winning albums.

Strength of a Woman Tracklist:

01. Love Yourself (feat. Kanye West)
02. Thick of It
03. Set Me Free
04. It’s Me
05. Glow Up (feat. Quavo, DJ Khaled, and Missy Elliott)
06. U + Me (Lesson Learned)
07. Indestructible
08. Thank Your
09. Survivor
10. Find the Love
11. Smile (feat. Prince Charlez)
12. Telling the Truth (feat. Kaytranada)
13. Strength of a Woman
14. Hello Father

Related Content

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

      Leave a reply

      Fever Magazine
      Shopping cart