Bryson Tiller Reveals ‘True to Self’ Tracklist

Bryson Tiller is ready to follow-up his impressive successful T R A P S O U L album that reached the #8 position on the Billboard 200 chart and produced the Grammy-nominated “Exchange” single. With an album called True to Self. The song also peaked at #26 on the Hot 100 list. And of course big hit “Don’t” was also part of the album and charted as high as #13.

Read more
We will be happy to hear your thoughts

      Leave a reply

      Fever Magazine
      Shopping cart